A Creative Challenge…

My friend, Anne, and I have decided that we need to encourage each other to be more creative and make more this year, so every fortnight, we’re going to post on our blogs an item we’ve made, we’re not specifying theme, colour, materials or anything like that, so it will be a nice surprise every fortnight! The link to Anne’s blog: http://www.annemadeit.blogspot.com/ 

The first challenge will be posted on Tuesday the 4th January. Check back then!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anne
    Dec 31, 2010 @ 22:34:54

    Have just seen this post so have copied it to my blog, changing a few things of course. Anne x

    Reply

  2. Anne
    Jan 04, 2011 @ 19:58:56

    I love this, I think you are really good at expressing yourself in your creativity. Can’t wait to see mine.
    Anne x

    Reply

Leave a comment